Philadelphia: (215) 426-6300 | Fishtown: (215) 309-6851 | Danville: (570) 275-0340 | Report Cruelty: 1-866-601-SPCA
Follow Us

Contact Us

Animal Cruelty Reports:  1-866-601-SPCA, cruelty@pspca.org

 

Lost, Found or Abandoned Animals: Call Animal Care & Control Team (ACCT) at 267-385-3800 (acctphilly.org)

 

Philadelphia Headquarters

350 E. Erie Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19134  Map It
(215) 426-6300
info@pspca.org

Veterinary Center:   Monday-Saturday 8am-5:30pm
Adoptions:    Monday-Friday 1-8pm, Saturday & Sunday 10am-5pm

Adoptions:  ext. 251, 234, 207, adoptions@pspca.org
Veterinary Services: ext. 219, 220, 252, 253, 255, 209, veterinaryhospital@pspca.org
Volunteers: ext. 248, volunteers@pspca.org
Training & Behavior: ext. 260, 266, training@pspca.org
Donations: ext. 269, 265, development@pspca.org
Foster & Rescue: 267-231-5517, pspcafosters@pspca.org 
Surrender a Pet: Click here
Media: 267-463-2320, gkocher@pspca.org
Youth Humane Education: 267-463-2329 , education@pspca.org

Fishtown Center

1546 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia PA 19125  Map It
(215) 309-6851
fishtown@pspca.org

Wednesday- Friday: 2-7pm
Saturday & Sunday: Noon-5pm

Central PA Center

2801 Bloom Rd, Danville, PA 17821  Map It
(570) 275-0340
danville@pspca.org

Open every day: 12:30-6pm